We Have the Power

Album tracks

  • 1
    We Have the Power (clip)
    Nixon Omollo
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Drums: Jonathan Dansicare
Bass: Pascal Eustache
Guitar: Stef Kent
Horns: Luther Francois
Hand Drums: Nixon Omollo
Sound Engineer Fadda Byr
Arrangement Mix Master: Fadda Byr
Studio: RwMuZiKCom Studio (Martinique)
Backing Vocals: Kathleen Omollo
Production: Nixon Omollo African Heritage
Executive Producer: Nixon Omollo
New Music Coming Soon — 1/15/2022 Released 2022
Noah (Nixon Omollo African Heritage)
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to